Training Calendar

Scheduling information for all upcoming Saskatchewan Trucking Association training courses.

Sep
29

Professional Driver Improvement Course (PDIC) September

Starts Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 9:00 am

Ends Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 4:00 pm

Register for September 29

Sep
30

Long Combination Vehicle (LCV)

Starts Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 9:00 am

Ends Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 4:00 pm

Register for September 30

Oct
05

Legislation, Standards and Policies October

Starts Tuesday, October 05, 2021 - 9:00 am

Ends Wednesday, October 06, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Register for October 05

Oct
07

Resource Industry Driver Enhancement October

Starts Thursday, October 07, 2021 - 9:00 am

Ends Thursday, October 07, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Register for October 07

Oct
13

Instructional Design and Delivery (CPSC) October

Starts Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 9:00 am

Ends Friday, October 15, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Register for October 13

Oct
18

Health and Safety System Building (HSSB) October

This is the event annotation.

Starts Monday, October 18, 2021 - 8:00 am

Ends Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Register for October 18

Oct
25

Professional Driver Improvement Course (PDIC) October

Starts Monday, October 25, 2021 - 9:00 am

Ends Monday, October 25, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Register for October 25

Oct
26

Carrier Safety Plan Workshop (CSW) October

Starts Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 9:00 am

Ends Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Register for October 26

Oct
26

Long Combination Vehicle (LCV) October

Starts Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 9:00 am

Ends Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 4:00 pm

Register for October 26

Nov
08

NSC Program Administration (NSC-A) November

Starts Monday, November 08, 2021 - 9:00 am

Ends Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Register for November 08

Nov
16

Instructional Design and Delivery (CDIT) November

Starts Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 9:00 am

Ends Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Register for November 16

Nov
23

Carrier Safety Plan Workshop (CSW) November

Starts Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 9:00 am

Ends Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Register for November 23

Nov
29

Commercial Driver Instructor Training November

Starts Monday, November 29, 2021 - 9:00 am

Ends Friday, December 10, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Register for November 29

The STA, YWCA Saskatoon and Saskatchewan Ministry of Immigration and Career Training have launched a pilot-program to encourage more woman to participate in the trucking industry.

Learn More